About WNBI

Home > About WNBI > Company Profile


Founded in Hong Kong in 2013, Weis & Beyond International Limited (WNBI), provides exceptional services to high net worth families and institutions in Asia under the business philosophy of “Bringing global premium investment within reach”. Based on the needs of our clients, we offer a variety of quality services ranging from selection of investment products of Europe, the United States and Asia Pacific, asset planning, risk planning, global immigration planning, portfolio management and overseas value-added services.  In 2016, LoneStone (Shanghai) Investment Management Co. Ltd., the company's wholly-owned subsidiary, was established in Shanghai Free Trade Zone, and a liaison office for North American was set up in New York in the same year.  In 2021, the company set up its European offices in London, UK and Dublin, Ireland.


Since its foundation, the company has assisted clients in closing investments of hundreds of millions of dollars in 17 countries. Our global immigration program covers 26 different countries, helping clients obtain passports and permanent residency. Over the past few years, WNBI, in partnership with PwC, Raymond James, Related Corporate, Westbank and other leading organizations around the world, has organized more than 100 online and offline events for our clients. WNBI has been invited to several Overseas Investment Forums at the Conference on Overseas Chinese Pioneering and Developing in China, which is jointly organized by the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council and the People's Government of Hubei Province, and shared its insights on the trending direction of overseas investments.


WNBI mainly invests in stable and hedging products including residential apartments, student condos, vacation and tourism properties, logistics land, residential land, commercial land, real estate funds as well as index-based insurance products that are in line with the general market. Through these investments, we have safeguarded our clients' investment to the maximum extent. We aim at helping our clients to find the same exceptional investment projects as overseas investors. With our professional services, clients can save the time of traveling the world, mastering different languages, and building complex relationships.


In recent years, HNW families in Asia, especially in China, have been broadening their international horizons with more overseas travel, study and business experiences, and the demand for high-end overseas investments and legacy solutions is growing. Through our rich global resources, we can provide professional one-stop services to help families and organizations complete global asset investment and obtain immigration status, thus achieving investment growth and risk isolation.



x

Email Address:

hello@wnbicorp.com

Leave A Message:

Copyright @ Weis and Beyond International Limited

Back to top

维越国际

首页 > 维越国际 > 公司介绍

2013年成立于香港,维越国际有限公司以“让全球优质投资触手可及”为经营理念,服务亚洲高净值家庭及机构。  从客户立场出发,提供欧美及亚太地区投资产品的专业甄选、资产配置、风险规划、 全球移民身份规划、投资组合管理及境外增值等服务。2016年,公司在上海自贸区成立全资子公司朗石(上海)投资管理有限公司并同年在美国纽约成立北美联络处。2021年,公司在英国伦敦及爱尔兰都柏林成立欧洲办事处。

自成立以来,公司已帮助客户完成上亿美金投资,分布在全球17个国家。全球移民身份规划覆盖26个不同国家的护照及永居项目。 在过去数年里,维越国际携手普华永道, Raymond James, 瑞联集团, 西岸置业及其他全球知名机构为客户带来百余场线上线下知识普及型活动。 受邀于由国务院侨务办公室及湖北省人民政府联合举办的华创会,维越国际多年在海外投资分论坛主讲境外投资方向及趋势。 维越国际也多次在上海交通大学,复旦大学,中欧商学院等全球知名学府分享身份和投资教育规划的基本理念。

维越国际的投资项目以稳定保值的出租型住宅类公寓、大学专建学生公寓、度假旅游类地产、物流用地、住宅用地、商业用地、地产类基金及基于大盘表现的指数型保险类产品为主,最大限度保障了客户的投资安全。 我们的理念是客户不用全球旅行,不用掌握多种不同的语言,不用构建复杂的人际关系,只通过我们的专业服务,就可以和境外投资者一样找到优秀的项目。

近年来,亚洲尤其中国高净值家庭随着大家拥有越来越多的海外旅行,学习,商贸等体验增加了国际视野,对于高端境外投资和传承永续解决方案的需求不断增大。  维越国际通过自身丰富的全球资源提供专业的一站式服务,帮助家庭及机构快速完成资产和移民身份全球布局,以达到投资增长和风险隔离的战略规划。




x

邮箱:

hello@wnbicorp.com

留言咨询:

Copyright @ 维越国际有限公司 版权所有

Back to top